The Colorado FBLA Board of Directors is the governing body of Colorado FBLA. The Board is made up of a representative from each of the eleven districts in Colorado. Contact the State Adviser, Jen Girvin at jen.girvin@cccs.edu, for copies of the Board of Directors meeting minutes, or visit the Leadership tab in the Colorado FBLA LiveBinder.

2018-2019

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
jflummerfelt@pvre7.org
970-336-8721

Platte Valley High School
910 Campbell Street
Kersey, CO 80644
District 2
Sean McCoy
sean.mccoy@bvsd.org
720-561-4200

Monarch High School
329 Campus Drive
Louisville, CO 80027
District 3
Sue Terrell
terrells@idaliaco.us
970-354-7298

Idalia High School
26845 Cty. Road 9.2
Idalia, CO 80735
District 4
Jeanett Lambrecht
lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
970-522-8200

Caliche High School
26308 CR 65
Iliff, CO 80736
District 5
Steve Fromme
sfromme2@CherryCreekSchools.org
720-886-1900

Cherokee Trail High School
25901 East Arapahoe Road
Aurora, CO 80016
District 6
Cathy Tkacik
catherine.tkacik@pueblocityschools.us
719-648-4259

Pueblo South High School
1801 Hollywood Drive
Pueblo, CO 81005
District 7
Shawna Frankmore
sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
719-38-44467

La Junta High School
1817 Smithland Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050
District 8
Kana Condon
kanac@monte.k12.co.us
719-852-3586

Monte Vista High School
295 Prospect Ave
Monte Vista, CO 81144
District 9
Jane Nelms
Jane.Nelms@d51schools.org
970-254-6900

Grand Junction High School
1400 N 5th Street
Grand Junction CO 81501
District 10
Chad Sawyer
csawyer@lps.k12.co.us

Arapahoe High School
2201 E Dry Creek Rd
Centennial, CO 80122
District 11
Janna Robinett
Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
303-387-3021

Rock Canyon High School
5810 McCarthur Ranch Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80124
FBLA President
Megan Waitman
coloradofblapres@gmail.com

Idalia High School
26845 Cty. Road 9.2
Idalia, CO 80735
Middle Level Representative
N/A


Professional/Business Representative
N/A