Colorado FBLA Board of Directors

2017-2018

District 1
Jennifer Flummerfelt
Platte Valley High School
910 Campbell Street
Kersey, CO 80644
970-336-8721
email: jflummerfelt@pvre7.org
District 2
Sean McCoy
Monarch High School
329 Campus Drive
Louisville, CO 80027
720-561-4200
email: sean.mccoy@bvsd.org
District 3
Sue Terrell
Idalia High School
26845 Cty. Road 9.2
Idalia, CO 80735
970-354-7298
email: terrells@idaliaco.us

Minutes



District 4
Jeanett Lambrecht
Caliche High School
26308 CR 65
Iliff, CO 80736
970-522-8200
email: lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
District 5
Steve Fromme
Cherokee Trail High School
25901 East Arapahoe Road
Aurora, CO 80016
720-886-1900
email: sfromme2@CherryCreekSchools.org
District 6
Cathy Tkacik
Pueblo South High School
1801 Hollywood Drive
Pueblo, CO 81005
719-648-4259
email:catherine.tkacik@pueblocityschools.us


District 7
Shawna Frankmore
La Junta High School
1817 Smithland Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050
719-38-44467
email: sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
District 8
Kana Condon
Monte Vista High School
295 Prospect Ave
Monte Vista, CO 81144
719-852-3586
email: kanac@monte.k12.co.us
District 9
Jane Nelms
Grand Junction High School
1400 N 5th Street
Grand Junction CO 81501
970-254-6900
email: Jane.Nelms@d51schools.org


District 10
Lawson Miller
Englewood High School
3800 South Logan Street
Englewood, CO 80113
303-806-2266
email: lawson_miller@engschools.net
District 11
Janna Robinett
Rock Canyon High School
5810 McCarthur Ranch Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80124
303-387-3021
email: Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org
FBLA President
Tyler Wylie
Akron High School
email: coloradofblapres@gmail.com



Middle Level Representative

Business Representative