Colorado FBLA State Officer Team

2017-18 Colorado Executive Officers


Tyler Wylie
State President
Akron HS
email: tyler.wylie@akronrams.org


Kyle Ley
State Reporter
Platte Valley HS
email: leykyle2000@gmail.com

Request a State Officer Visit

Request a state officer to visit your school, meeting or event.

Resources



Hannah Boyd
State Secretary
Cherokee Trail HS
email: hboyd@cherrycreekschools.org


Samantha Beezley
Social Media
Valley HS
email: negirlco@gmail.com

State Officer Team Adviser
Tonya Davies
email: tonyad@greeleyschools.org


 

 

 



2017-18 Colorado District Vice Presidents


Bryson Becker
District 1 VP
Platte Valley HS
email: brysonbecker15@gmail.com


Mollie McCoy
District 2 VP
Silver Creek HS
email: mmmccoy0599@gmail.com


Megan Waitman
District 3 VP
Idalia HS
email: megan10.waitman@gmail.com


Briauna McFadden
District 4 VP
Haxtun HS
email: briaunamcfadden@haxtunk12.org




Anthony Doan
District 5 VP
Grandview HS
email: adoan2@protonmail.com


Lauren Hayden
District 6 VP
Pueblo Centennial HS
email: mailto:lh6926@d60student.org


Katelyn Keeler
District 7 VP
Kim HS
email: kmkeeler24@gmail.com


Ethan Reschke
District 8 VP
Sargent HS
email: etreschke@sargent.k12.co.us




Thalia Carbajal
District 9 VP
Hayden HS
email: thaliacarbajal2001@gmail.com


Nadya Faoui
District 10 VP
Rangeview HS
email: nadyanfaoui11@gmail.com


Etash Kalra
District 11 VP
Douglas County HS
email: etash.kalra@gmail.com