Colorado PBL State Officers

The Colorado PBL State Officers are elected to one (1) year terms at each year’s State Leadership Conference. State Officers set the goals and the direction of the state chapter and serve as communication and resource channels between national, state, and local chapters. State Officers plan and coordinate the Colorado State Leadership Conference.

Jarrott Brown – State President

Jarrott Brown

Colorado Mesa University

Heather Swain – State Vice President

Heather Swain

Colorado Mesa University

Angela Mueller – State Secretary/Reporter

Angela Mueller

Pikes Peak Community College

Riley Brodie – Executive Officer

Colorado Mesa University


State Officer Program of Work

  • Goal 1: To be responsive to the needs of our students, advisers, and business customers.
  • Goal 2: Relationships:  To have the most effective partnerships of any career student organization.
  • Goal 3: Resources:  To focus on obtaining business and corporate sponsorships for our competitive events.
  • Goal 4: Image and Awareness:  To be the best known career student organization in the country.