District 1 DLC
February 6, 2019
UCCC – Greeley

Contact: Jennifer Flummerfelt
jflummerfelt@pvre7.org
District 2 DLC
TBD
TBD

Contact: Sean McCoy
sean.mccoy@bvsd.org
District 3 DLC
February 6, 2019
Northeastern Junior College – Sterling

Contact: Sue Terrell
terrells@idaliaco.us
District 4 DLC
February 7, 2019
Northeastern Junior College

Contact:
Jeanett Lambrecht
lambrechtje@re1valleyschools.org
District 5 DLC
February 7, 2019
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds – Denver

Contact: Steve Fromme
sfromme2@CherryCreekSchools.org
District 6 DLC
January 25, 2019
CSU Pueblo—Occhiato Student Center

Contact: Cathy Tkacik
catherine.tkacik@pueblocityschools.us
District 7 DLC
February 5, 2019
Otero Junior College – La Junta

Contact: Shawna Frankmore
sfrankmore@lajunta.k12.co.us
District 8 DLC
TBD
Adams State University – Alamosa

Contact: Kana Condon
kanac@monte.k12.co.us
District 9 DLC
February 11, 2019
Colorado Mesa University – Grand Junction

Contact: Jane Nelms
Jane.Nelms@d51schools.org
District 10 DLC
February 5, 2019
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds – Denver

Contact: Chad Sawyer
csawyer@lps.k12.co.us
District 11 DLC
February 6, 2019
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds – Denver

Contact: Janna Robinett
Janna.robinett@dcsdk12.org